shadow of parents.

image.png

I did not take this picture. In fact, no one is in a position to take pictures while standing in this place. Such a place where everyone can see the last moment of his loved one’s survival. Inside this house, someone's father, mother, brother, sister, husband, wife are lying at the last moment of life. Either he will survive, or he will die.

Why am I saying these things? Today one of our relatives is admitted to the ICU of a hospital. With life support. Doctors say it is not possible to save him. He could die at any time. Her family members are sitting outside this ICU and everyone is crying. And his son is sitting with a bundle of 1 lakh rupees in his hand. He has gone crazy because he has not slept for the last three days. She is running from one hospital to another just to save her father. But now he is just sitting and remembering his father's memory. What else does he have to do? He will lose his father now. How hard it is to hear as a boy that his father will die. . I couldn't look him in the face. he has enough money, he has a good doctor, but he can't save her father.
I don't think there is anything worse in this world. My older brother went inside the ICU and saw him. As soon as he came out, his wife asked my elder brother if he was breathing now. My elder brother said yes, he is still alive. Her son came with a bill of Rs 80,000 and will have to pay more later. Death is a thing that cannot be prevented by anything.

I faced another such incident in April 2020. Suddenly I have a call from the blood bank that a brother's mother will need emergency blood. They also say that they will need a total of 32 bags of blood. They said that if someone I know had this blood, he should also give blood. but I don't know who had this blood, only me and my elder brother have this blood. So we donate their blood in the evening. During that time they are collecting 26 more bags of blood. And all the blood has been injected into his mother's body. They are spending 1 lakh rupees in 1 day. One went to fetch more money. she was admitted to the ICU so we could not see him. The doctors could not say anything that she could live or die. Exactly 2 days later. Her son called me and told me that his mother had died . They collected a lot of blood in those two days. But they could not save their mother.

I was devastated. their Parents die before their own eyes. Is this acceptable in any way? Only those who do not have parents can understand this suffering. I pray to God that all the parents on earth will be well, and have a long life.
image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency