๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒปDaily 5 minute message - Garden tower - By theshot2414๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป

Soucer

Four years ago I left Venezuela with my family (wife, son and mother-in-law), with everything that could fit in a couple of suitcases, leaving behind my life story and arriving in an unknown country called Argentina, where I lived. start from scratch, in my country, I have my humble house where my mother-in-law delighted every day working in the garden pruning her bushes, watering them and even talking to her hehehe, that filled me to see her my joy, then she arrived in this country, where I have to find a place to live.

Thank God I got a small one-bedroom apartment, look carefully and there are four of us, I mean, it's extremely small and the patio of the house is out of the question, but what saddened me the most is that there wasn't an area where to make a garden for my mother-in-law, that broke my soul.
.
But I did not give up and one day walking I found a shelf made of white iron in a garbage dump, it was already quite old and I told myself this is what I need, and the patio of the house is very small here I am going to make a garden tower for my mother-in-law, I took it home, and I bought her pots with different types of plants and to this day, my mother-in-law enjoys her plants again.
.
That for me is something that fills me with joy after so many sad things that we have gone through.

Soucer @mariannewest blog post for the daily 5 minute message.

This text corresponds to my participation in the daily challenge of @mariannewest which has as a rule that they can be: thoughts, stories, poems, anecdotes, songs or anything else you can think of in five minutes.

๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒบ**Thank you for visiting my blog @theshot2414๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒบ

๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒบThe images are my own, they were taken and edited by me with my Samsung Galaxy J4Plus cell phone.๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒป**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now