MY 5 MINUTES FREEWRITE: BROWN EYES

9ce11dc2_44c0_412e_bd2d_7156920d4d63.jpeg
source

Is this Love? She walks through the door with black in color stilettos with a red bottom which already speaks she’s expensive, dressed in a red bodycon gown with a split by the left side which states she was dress to kill. As she moves gently across the hall way with her long brown hair moving side to side, she will the killer curves I could not help but to notice has moved that waist in a seductive manner. I was discombobulated, if this was reality or I was practically dreaming. I really thought I was only caught in trance apparently my buddies where with me.

I snapped out of it when she walked towards me, as I steered at her face she had this well constructed nose that sat well in the middle of her face, her eye brows were drawn perfectly. Her makeup was not over crowed, I couldn’t help but to notice her beautiful brown eyes as we made eye contact. It was a wild thoughts in my head questions like is she the one for me? At this point I had a big grin on my face, as she asked if she could get a bottle of Heineken form the bar tender as she sat across me in the bar area.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency