Day 1318: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: herbal tea

Herbal Tea

Diet remedy the dankest dirtiest gassiest and nastiest you’ve seen yet, the herbal, the remedy, the diet tea without the aspartame, 3 cans of spam,
tamed the tiger, taught the liger, significant flow to the jelly road, as if I was Morrison, tik tok’d all day stoked too much tried not to get to awoke, ewok on vacation, awoken, swollen by the strangulation, shooken and shaken, the herbal tea makes me less jittery than the espresso, let’s build a road hockey team, smash some dirt with a pick to expose the untold gold that I see instead of me, hand me clock goes tick-tock, hand me a glock that fires creative bullets, I posted my first tik tok, amelie with a dj sharing some knowledge, let’s share some tax reported information, we all know how to dance and we all know how to be creative!!!

20210524_125446.jpg

For you to try!

First Tik Tok video I am reminiscening about

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency