This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

It’s been almost one month I used my MacBook, Because now I’ve adopted myself to all my STEEM activies 100 % with my iPhone

I’ve been trying, failing and constantly learning

Inventing and inventing my own STEEM journey

Discoving new approaches and writing it down what’s in my mind, imagining all the different ways to love what I do

I mean really love what I do

Deleting my mobile apps every day then downloading the apps that I needed to use for that day, Oh boy minimalism Process and simple life really helps

I always wanted to do all my STEEM activities with my iPhone because I’m digital global citizen

I guess I’ve

Hustle DNA

What’s your DNA ? In one word - I would love to know, Please let me know in the comments

Thanks a million for reading
NathanMars
If you remember me, then I don't care if everyone else forget me