Freewrite : Microphone

Microphone

When I read this word I think about an essential piece of tech we need in communication
nowadays. It is in a phone and it is a piece used in cameras and other tech we use for sound as communication outlet

When I read the word microphone, I think about the numerous voice notes I send in the family group chat. I think about the most essential piece of equipment needed in a podcast.
Microphone have used in spy gigs. Microphone used in many things I can’t come up right now
It has been used in the studio for recording songs
Well many more ways can be used by a microphone… They are everywhere , the best microphone ver made is the human ear. Well this is my cue.. haha 5 minutes

As always grantangi
-motev

img_0.8652758568449078.jpg

Random shot for today

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency