Otter -5minutefreewrite

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-581-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-otter

I otter join the fun!

This will be so much fun! There are otters everywhere. there's a hat on that otter. I love him!

I want to hug him. It's so cute, seeing otters like that.

There aren't too many otters in the world as adorable as that one. It's really really cute. It's holding hands with my mother. My mother is also cut. She has a parasol that looks like a shawl and it's on top of an awl. That has two hands to it, like a clock. Or

Or. have you met a woman who has two hands? They both get used for happy joyful face making. They push the cheeks up to expose the teeth. They make you smile. You have no choice! Smile, dangit!

There's a few times in my life when I haven't offered a smile to a passery, and boy did I hear whatfor.

HAPPPUNESS

whatfore

Is that the word? What is the word There are no words, only nonsense. Have you a day to spare smile males call to do dunk fun gum here nat natalie. eat at joes's there's mo place like home for the holuidays

Otter otter otetetr

Read an otter a book and it will imagine dragons. food for thought, that. There's time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now