Understand! A fiction

Dear friends

I am pleased to participate in the daily challenge of @mariannewest, Tuesday's message: understand. I hope you enjoy.

djpb66.png
Image https://www.unsplash.com

After returning from the short break, Sandra again found herself in the reality of work.

Every day that passed the demands of the Mary & Mark franchise were increasing so I was seriously thinking of stopping working with them. One of the people who was motivating her to finish making that decision was Miguel who did not understand why she was so anxious about something that did not belong to her.

He had told her he wanted to marry her. She still wasn't sure to accept it.

At that time his mobile phone rang, the call was from Miguel.

"Honey what are you doing?"

"Here I am coming back to reality, I miss you"

"My life I miss you too, accept my proposal at once"

Sighing Sandra:

"Yes, I accept, now we must prepare the wedding, I want something special"

(to be continue...)

© 2019, Felix Garcia P. All rights reserved

Waiting for your upvotes, comments and resteem.

@felixgarciap

dasen3.png
Image

This is the continuation of Mark's adventures, you can read the previous episodes in the following links.

Also here you can enjoy the Mary´s adventures.

jnhu715flh.png
source

Make sure you visit the Freewrite House!!!

vligzqbvnf.png
[image source courtesy of @freewritehouse]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency