When everything goes off plan



Source

My name is John Stone. I'm a good looking guy and the women that had dated me all said that I was a great kisser. I live life to the fullest, drinking hard and living life to the fullest. I always kept half full bottles of whiskey in my car. While I was driving, I would take sips, listening to music and singing at the top of my lungs. After work I would come home and be asleep on the couch before dawn. I was doing the best that I could.

I had to finally sell the car I used for my social life, because I couldn't afford to have a title and insurance on it.

I don't have any family other than an elderly Aunt. I had all my free time on my hands, so I decided to take a class on psychology. What I realized in the end, was that it might have had some value.

I suppose the first thing that came to mind was "Why I am single". I am handsome. I had girls after me all the time. I worked hard at my job. I had my periods of depression and hopelessness from time to time. I just couldn't figure out why I just didn't have someone that I could love.

It was the first time that I realized that I was a "Romantic". That used to be high priority to me. I used to love making long plans for the minute details of the date afterwards. We would plan what she would be wearing, what flowers she would bring, where we were going, what we were going to do, when we would do it and for how long. The plans got so elaborate that I would often forget about the date itself and really look forward to the plans for the date. I would often fall asleep before the date thinking of the plans for the next one. I may not be able to love but I could plan love.

I finally had to quit drinking before I did something that I would regret. I had the ability to focus and had obtained a great education, and I had lots of abilities. I still couldn't figure out why I couldn't get and keep a good job. I was great at sales, excellent at customer service, a great tipper, a good worker and an excellent representive for any company I worked for. I became a great cook. I did my laundry on time everyday. I was a good friend to anyone that I cared for.

And yet I was unable to get a job. I once thought that if a girl would just love me, that I could love her back. I guess not.

I have a great love for animals. I have always dreamed of being a veterinarian. I guess that's why I take the classes on psychology. I wanted to be able to know the mind of a cat or dog so I could understand them. I wanted to do the right thing for their health.

I am also a big fan of the following sports: Football, Hockey, Baseball, Golf, Badminton, Basket Ball, Weight Lifting, Boxing and Soccer. I competed in Football in college. I was on the varsity team in High School. I was a great athlete and loved to play sports.

I am a very good customer service person. I had managed to have a very successful restaurant career. I used to work on the floor and I was called the "Cashier King" because I had a knack for getting people to tip me more. I was an awesome cashier. I once got so good at it that I forgot to pay myself. I remember at the end of the night I had earned over $300 in extra tips. I decided to give it to my boss because it appeared as if I had forgotten to pay myself.

I am a good cook. I use to work in a buffet where I was the chef. I loved it. I loved to cook and to talk about food. My mother was a good cook as well and she was always tested her dishes with me.

I used to work at a racetrack where I was a waiter at a race car driver's table. I loved it. I loved watching cars and talking about cars. I have been dieting and trying to look my best.

I am a great worker. I used to open restaurants in the morning by myself without having to call in anyone from work. The managers would be asleep, but I would have it all set up and working. I loved working hard. I am always the first one on the job and the last one to leave. It doesn't matter what working is, I love it.

I got to be a great cashier at a high dollar restaurant by using my talents. I used to use my skills at the racetrack as well. I noticed in restaurants that the customers were always getting up from their table and walking around. I was a great waiter as I was so good with people. I got to be a great cashier because I would always try my best to keep from making mistakes. I always wish that someday I would just have perfect cashier skills. I would love to work at a gas station and I hope that I would continue with that job until my life was taken from me.

I hate losing. I lost my job as a cashier in a restaurant because I couldn't control my anger. I was trying a new method of counting change. It was a fluke wind that blew my way of counting change off the table and onto the floor. It was an honest mistake. I had made a mistake as to how to count money at McDonalds before and it seemed impossible to learn how to count change to a penny.

I was always told that I had a "winning personality". People remember me as a great person to be around. I was great at job interviews. I was great as a waiter because I treated people wonderfully. I was never able to get a job as a waiter or cashier again.

I always enjoyed the soothing effect of silence. I loved relaxing and listening to the soft white noise of rain.

I would often fall asleep in the middle of the evening before the sun had reached the sky. I was always a very heavy sleeper.

I was extremely good at sales. I was constantly promoted and was the head salesperson at the restaurant I worked at. I had a great method to my selling skills. I was always there to praise my workers and customers that gave me so much responsibility. I paid them bragging rights for how well along they were in their jobs. I was always pushing them to do better and better and better.

I would always tell them, "You have a good product. You're doing it right. Keep it up. Keep it up. Keep it up. You're doing good."

I was never able to hire a staff to work for me. I worked alone at the restaurant for 3 years. I was always there first, but I was always the last one out. I was constantly tired. I took a month off work, and everyone had a great time and laughed, but here I was sweating profusely and trying to get back to work.

I was not able to eat alone or to eat with one other person without having it be about the food. It always seemed that even though the food was wonderful that I would always bring it up. I always talked about my kids. I never got to talk about my kids. I always wanted to talk about my kids. I loved my kids. I even have a picture of them on my desk at work I never opened.

I had done many many diets and lost probably over 100 pounds. I was big. I was always having to restihate myself. I loved to run. I was a great runner. I used to run the 10-Mile race and had great endurance. I was often being teased. I would tell people that I want to go through a 5th of tequila, gargle, and be able to walk. I would always meet my goals.

All the women said that I was a great kisser. I couldn't just kiss. I had to act. I would run my tongue the length of my face and linger at the corners of my mouth. I had to always have my tongue in someone's mouth. I loved it. I always had to make out.

I tried so hard at my job. I tried to go the extra mile.

After my failed restaurant job I started to work as a cashier at a gas station. The customers were always a bit awed. They would talk about how great it was to be able to count change to a dollar. They would talk about how big the stacks were. Sometimes I would count so fast that I didn't even know how they could count it, but they were bringing the money in. It was really confusing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency