A Kiss(Free write)

So I think of a beautiful moment shared between me and you. She calls me out of the blues like she usually does, I'm stumbling out of bed as I usually do, I'm so sprung, I'd jump into a dragon's mouth to pull out a tooth for her, she doesn't know yet.
She's right outside, putting on her bell bottom floral patterned gown, its flowing somewhere above her knee and I'm having ideas. She just came to drop off her laptop, I fix laptops and I fix her's for free. "What's the problem this time" I ask her, she said its the keyboard, oh well, not a big deal. I casually ask her if she's going to pay this time, she smiles at me, with her lips so succulent and ripe for the taking, for a moment I'm lost in my thoughts as I yank her closer and slobber her with a kiss so tender, it made my hair get all tingly. She retains her smile as she walks away, "I'll pay this time bro" she says, "bro" I muttered, fucking hell!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency