#FreeTommy is not white supremacy.

At the bottom of my little rant here, you will find yet another #redice video and yet another video about the #freetommy movement. Yes. This is now a movement. Why? Because I said so and so do the thousands of followers wo want him to be freed.

This video that youtube channel Red Ice will go into further detail about some of the specifics.. but I agree with Wolf Age as this is no longer about Tommy Robinson the man. It is about the English as a whole. It IS time to get angry about it and do something.

I am not calling for riots in the streets or mass murders. Heavens no. I am simply asking that you watch this video by Wolf Age and Red Ice. Share it to all of your media with #freetommy as one of your hashtags and explain why you believe in this movement or even simply why you feel that it is worth a share. Even if it is just a link to this post where you found the video link. Awareness needs to be had.

I agree. Tommy's chances at survival in that proson are 0%. His actions that got him arrested? Open and free speech. Now, I know that he isn't really a good example of the right wing, but remember, he is a man who has an opinion just like any one man or woman reading my blogs. He deserves a chance at life just like any one of us.

Please.. watch the video.. share it and give it a like. It doesn't have to be my link. In fact I would prefer it to be the original youtube link. Just spread the word using #freetommy and share this video with it. Wolf Age did a wonderful job explaining the siruation and how he feels about it. I know you can too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency