RE: RE: Public Money SBD Upvote Giveaway no: 4
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Public Money SBD Upvote Giveaway no: 4

RE: Public Money SBD Upvote Giveaway no: 4

I am trying to be a professional Steemit-Money Maker, lol.

My posts are getting a good response, and there are a good number of Upvotes on most of my posts, and I am trying to add a few more things to make the payouts better.

The toughest part of this is that part where I have to send the payments to all the Upvoters. I have to do it manually, I wish there were an automated tool, and then I could do more giveaways and contests.

The logo by @veibone is just great I love it, and I plan to use it. But I was trying to test if people like a blue color logo or a red one.

Because all the bots and most giveaway accounts have blue color in their logo, I want to try and use a different color so that it stands out.

I agree that we can work together and do network giveaways some days.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now