FREE SBD August 29. Payments for FREE SBD August 22

Dear Steemers,

Who will Resteemed this post until August 30 will receive 3 rewards from me. Just vote and let me know by commenting on this post.

1 reward is the equal split of all SBDs made by that post on August 22 to those who voted that post.


Source : Giphy.com

1 reward = the total SBD reward will be divided among all the 84 Upvoters equally.

List all Upvote and Resteemed posting:

@bitshares101
@eggstraordinair
@abasinkanga
@tuukka69
@jmehta
@louishugo
@ragetester = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@cheretta
@aibek
@carver
@onyx
@kkugel2
@taspingo
@elevator09
@mela
@timothympratt
@sqamemal
@johngault = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@lordfarquad
@jznsamuel
@thelemicdragon93
@montecarlo87
@emperor43
@thefallen35
@lebekons
@hasan019
@rishherbalist
@bibleanarchist = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@onphamon
@abdulawal39
@ingkoy
@veibone
@jiny
@pastbastard
@mrschevious
@breakthrough
@deborahmack = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@cake-lady-jen
@lizzyb = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@vladimgor
@napscan
@andreja
@fiftyeleven
@steembd
@geneeverett
@bachone
@cryptotraderbiz
@anonimous
@oxoxo
@leebag = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@tanyaschutte = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@otage
@xtramedium
@roy92 = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@oasis-in-arizona = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@jjb777
@mdarob
@rezacoin
@mickolas13 = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@joville
@sbd.giveaway = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@yurickz
@bigdave2250
@steemy-stu
@binodsinghdhami
@jhul = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@satyamsoni = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@science.tech
@nujerzeydevil91 = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@mooncryption
@simplemoney = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@mikebluehair42
@noobshelper
@rayne122 = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@fogel
@armshippie
@simplifylife = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@askarif
@minnow.helper
@wanareis
@wickedweapon
@whitedynasty = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@elithecoder = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@mamu77 = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me

@lazarescu.irinel

I encourage you to vote for all posts with giveaway in the last 3 days if you want to get another 3 rewards!

Thank You For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now