Pure Fiction : The escape .

Following writing is a fictional one , a dark one , a try to express my creativity in words while having no experience doing so . Take it for what it is , raw and rough , in a learning process . Not doing it will never learn me either , so there goes nothing ,... and one new visual artwork to :

My friend .
I din't make it , i tried , i sure did , i guess i stayed to long ,.. hoping to see my child's . Save them somehow to , before disaster struck and all chance was gone .

Bill's-fiction-s.jpeg

Economy died , imploded , and mediocre mental madness had ruined the social structure . Food and supply shortages rose , as transport simply went bankrupt from the hold .The hold on spread from a bogus non existing virus , by using high tech shit to give one the sniffers .
Crops failed after years of spraying shit in the sky from planes , seed's faulty copied . Fear was preached and programmed for many years , conformist was the only way . It meant checked followed and being controlled all fucking day , that is ..
For the injected ones , for them no escape from they eye , 5G satellite monitoring . First those deep nose swap's , taking DNA leaving nano bots , making a file . Law enforcement could now find you and fine you for a illegal shit . Live with that . And the fact that many would not be able to adjust to the injection's flaw's .

Injected got sick , backwards healthcare shortened there suffer , lunacy cults arose . Many sick injected gathered at the seashore , truly believed to be chosen to return to the ocean . For the fluid in there longs made them feel like wanna grow gills , so they entered the water and let there longs fill up with it , desperately giving breathing water a try . None survived that day . Other's that could not wait and plunged in during weeks before where no warning . Those view people where seen no true believers , false conspiracy information to .
They that lived where enslaved and making ready to move in hive like structures . To be happy and own nothing . Be good , behave , and you might get to walk outside ones a year . The hives will be climate controlled , to reduce the chance of getting some germ from nature . Robot's and drones will work the land's , factory's will provide , the state will care .

Like now , ones a week truck's driving slowly true town's and street's , government trucks . With the driver calling ,.. bring your death ,.. pronounced true a speaker . Followed by a squad , a death squad , brutally entering houses , checking them for nearly death . Taking them , throwing them on the truck behind them , on a pile . Any resistance given by bystanders would end those up on the first truck for sure , the next week that is . The behind truck , the scream's from hell truck , they didn't live for rescue , but to spread fear for the sick , show it's horror . While using media propaganda to ensure the hive is the only way . Anyone questioning injection's and there effect on it all got cancelled and blocked .

I kept myself far from that shit , no test's no shot's ,... no work , no job , no pay to , no healthcare . It was the only way to stay under the radar and keep speaking my truth , placing my ?'s . Sure i had a name and connection to a real person online , but never a location that fit . Slashed the smart-pebble with a hammer to shit , placed my numbers behind dsn . Kept on writing , spit my gut , ripped the curtains and exposed the bullshit . Just is , i didn't leave while i could , something kept me , to long to be good .
I noticed the glitches and lag on my laptop screen as first sign , and when the connection broke , i acted on instant . Told my friend to grab the gear and let's move , this place is marked . Crashed and wrecked my laptop , just microwaved it till on fire . Pulled the plug and left it for someone to have a smelly welcome . And some fire-brigade movement could give some confusion for me to enhance my escape .

A escape that had little plan , just get away and survive , some useful gear in a backpack , nothing more , with direction nature in mind . Be creative , use your skills . And as means of transport no more as a pizza scooter , top speed ,.. 35mph , bummers , tricky shit . Not that a car would be better , forced track and trace on all , thanks to insurance , for car's can't be owned and must be rent . But some faster bike could have worked better . At least the scooter was clean , only infra red could trace it follow it . a risk worth it .
We got on the scooter , and while driving away , government transport trucks entered the street , stopped in front of the house i just left . I got away just in time . Coming up to a T crossing in town two police cars came from each side , barely made it going straight on up the sidewalk . those car's made attempt's to crash me , lucky for me that they where with two . One would have scoped me for sure . On the sidewalk straight on between two buildings . While turning left to disappear behind one building , i got a glimpse view on a helicopter above the place i left , turning towards me . had it bin noticed on me ?

i needed a route with power-lines , tunnels , woods . By using back alley's walking tracks and parks i made it to center town , right in front of the police station . As i thought , no one there , all out searching something . Those Goon's . Decided to head west for the coast , hide in the dune Forrest's for a while . Got to the first stretch of open road , it had a parallel bike path , at least that gave some safety and cover . I knew it well , many 2 stroke moped's where tested by me on this track , many drag run's won , in my teen years .
The moment i was enjoying that memory it hit me , or they hit me . Some oversee drone must had picked me up , ordering a swarm to intercept me and stop me , by all means . I don't know how many drones it would take to stop a pizza scooter doing 35mph . I just heard there sound , gave a desperate look around and went down . They must have come in low targeting the front wheel . Smacked to the right i rolled down the slope in a channel .
It was over , police car's where heading for me , even on the bike path . we managed to get out of the water , sat down on the path and put our hands up . Last i saw was a boot in my face before they put a bag on my head . Then got knocked out cold by who knows what . Screams of victory and hate on me is all i remember .

One001.png

When i woke up i was sitting on a chair , bag still on my head , getting some creepy orders . Some Bob and Jerry introduced themselves as my saviors , just follow one order . Take this shotgun , and shoot your friend in the head , and be free as us . The bag was removed from my head , Bob handed me a shotgun , Jerry laid a box of ammo on a table , and added , if you shoot yourself we will shoot your friend . Then they left . And i just could hear Bob say to Jerry , 10 coin he will shoot himself .

The room was of solid walls , cold and grey , big mirror on the wall in front of me , one door , locked . My friend sitting in front of me , looking at the shotgun in my hands and the ammo on the table . I looked him in the eye and said , no , never . I will not betray my ages old friend like that , not in my lifetime .
My friend looked at me and smiled , what your gonna do , shoot yourself , for the only way to open that door now is to shoot , Me or you ? You know you can't shoot me , ever . But still i beg you to shoot me , your friend , just trust me , i will live on . We know that if you do not shoot this door will only be opened to kill us both . When there done watching there sick game . Shooting yourself would end it for you , so i beg you , shoot me , your friend , and be free like them .

I sat for hours , could not move , could not consent to any of the orders ,... while my friend kept begging me to shoot him . I grabbed the ammo and loaded the shotgun full , stuck the box in my pocket and spoke . It's bin good knowing you old friend , i will miss you , i wish you best . Remember me, i hope i was a humble worthy vessel .
I looked at the door again , after hours staring at it , and thought , 4 shot's and that lock is gone , two left for Bob and Jerry if they try stop me and maybe enough time to do a reload . I stood up from the chair , pointed the shotgun at the door and said to my friend , . Com on old geezer lets get out of here . And right there pulled the trigger .

Bob and Jerry on the other side of the mirror shook up from there slumber , Bob sputtered on the intercom ,.. Subject 369 has gone bonkers , code red , i repeat code red . Jerry just twisted his head if he now had won the bet or not .

I didn't make it ,.... or did i ?,... i only know my friend did , like always .

So far this story , expression , or what ever one may call it .
Pictures are my own works .
Have a wonderful day all . peace to all .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency