Project Follow Through [FREEDOM]

image

#ProjectFollowThrough is my personal Challenge to finish something I started. I hope some Steemians will find the words from this particular project to be inspiring.

image

steem line.png


A couple of years ago I was given a tiny leather-binded sketchbook. This thing is so small I never knew what to do with it until now!


I will write one word on each page of this little book...I can't really promise that I will do this everyday, there are a lot of pages in it but I will post every time I do. I would love to see others (who have trouble finishing what they start) post the progress of their project.

Please use #projectfollowthrough if you find yourself in the same predicament when it comes to not always finishing something and let's see where it goes.

proof of me and tiny book (concentrating on taking a selfie)

steem line.png

If you really want to know what is inside this Coconut, take a look at my #HumansOfSteemit entry HERE.

~ QUOTE OF THE MONTH (@Olawalium) ~
I want love to be the trend and laziness to be a thing of the past.

~~~

THANK YOU FOR LOOKING, YOUR SUPPORT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
Up-Vote, Re-Steem and Reply. Your comments are always welcome! Don't forget...#DreamsComeTrue!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency