Yeh, it's been some time!

How's the last 6 months been treating you all? I didn't have time to blog, or vlog, how on earth will that help me out in these fucked up times we witness?! RELOCATE.. did you? I did.

I had to because the bullshit regulations started to get to my door step so I left the cabin and have relocated to the only place I know that I can be free at - Liberstad in Norway.

download.jpeg

Sure, the restrictions are here now as well, with just in the last week or so shop workers are forced to muzzle up.

In 5 days from now it will be a full year since I was suddenly stranded homeless in Madrid, and was forced to pay an apartment for my own house arrest. Anyway, it's all done and dusted, teh crypto I was forced to spend in Spain is now worth over 100k usd, and I'm now quite fucked financially, but no motherfucker is telling me what to do, to wear a muzzle, to wash my hands, to "stay back" - and that is priceless.

I have been making videos and will be cross posting them to here, but as for sitting at a screen and writing posts, that's not happening over here. I got way too much to be getting on with, hydroponics projects, soap making, renovating a place at liberstad, tree clearing and a million other things that need doing here, like a gate for example!

If your not already on Lbry then come join, I started a channel there. https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@StayFree:1

So is three speak still good, or where on Hive should I upload vids too? It's been a good half a year I haven't even been logged in hahahah 😂

Big Love and Abundance
@movingman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency