60days in the Uk

Well I will enjoy it! Even though it's not my choice. Been at Faslane Peace Camp since a week, helping then out the clear up the place and doing carpentry repairs for them

16199540865018724801412188779603.jpg

Atleast there is something active for me to do, even if the people at the camp are only still thinking about nukes and nothing else such as Freedom 😅

Feeling like an alien back in uk, everyone is even more divided on politics now.

A supermarket in the nearest town

DSC_0084.JPG

Had its traffic light system installed, totally not in alignment setting up for a social credit score system..

DSC_0085.JPG

I'm just taking the dog, not mine as mine are in Norway still, for a walk and to get some tins of paint from a skip I saw the other day.

Well I guess I will start posting and vlogging again!

Big love and abundance, @movingman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency