🎄Christmas + 🎉NewYear + 😎Vacations + 👶Newborn + 🌴Time for Myself🌴

Right, BIG Tittle 😎 🍻

Yes it's not a typo, it looks big but it's just a tittle. Although, it does tell most of it in a nutshell. No need for extra detail 😁

As a consequence I have been a bit disconnected from the "internet" in general and will probably continue until the end of January 2020. Other priorities have arrived and I also need a big long rest from the "everything else" in the life of IoT.

Lessons Learned

Life is a constant evolving racing drone that brings you a diversity of historical events, challenges and lots of adrenaline and fun.

gizamoqlnr.jpg

2019 was, a completely unpredictable and euphoric year for me. I hope 2020 continues as much unpredictable as it can be... usually its when I learn most.

Crypto

In 2019 I have started using crypto in my personal daily life. And, I am ending the year with what I would call, regular crypto usage as replacement of fiat. Not yet end to end in most cases, but it's a start and getting there hopefully. Mostly because it provides advantages I don't have with banks and fiat.

For me, 2020 will be the year of competition between the best features providers of crypto and the emerging of businesses supported by cryptos, sponsored by crypto/fiat processors.

See you around...

Embrace crypto, learn crypto, use crypto and then enjoy it!

eSteem Footer Line

info@esteem.app
eSteem.app | GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord

Posted with eSteem

Cryptocurrency 💳Cards

Crypto.comCrypteriumTenXRevolut

by @forykw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency