UK Highway Code: New road rule could see car 'passengers' hit with £1,000 fine

@bingbabe sent me this link. Now you get fined for using your phone as a passenger, or they are thinking about it.

image.png
Source

Drivers yes, it's a distraction, though I still do it occasionally.., usually it's that damn Rising Star game.

It makes me think what's next?

  • Smoking in a car should be illegal, isn't that a distraction? Rip out all those fag lighters.. NOW!
  • Listening to Music requires you to multi-task. No more cars with Audio systems please.

Are the government so desperate to extract every last penny from the general public to help fill their cesspit of endless debt?


IMG_4219.JPG
...'a yet to be published explore, if I want to go that way.. I fucking will do.., and that's the way I like it, thank you very much'...

This is why I like Urban Exploring. I want to step on that dodgy floor and if it collapses then it's my responsibility. It's one of the the last bastions of true freedom.

N.B. - Fags are Cigarettes in the UK, not gay people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency