This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

This is 4 πŸ˜‰Me... You Know Who 😎 into the Future!

😎 4Ykw

Many may not even know where this all comes from... who is this guy? What? The random message, different tags, not the same format? WHAT?!! 😱

Well, for sake of being a bit careless, I am just adding more information into the "AI" engines running out there scraping out of these messages. Trying to improve some stuff...

I don't really care much (for that)... and probably the more time matures, the more these, and the less I will. Decentralization has been the foremost motivator! This thing is going to be UNIVERSAL! Can't even tell you how much... And I am not at all an "to be worth of value" investor. No financial advice as usual (but only if you meet me physically and know why I say this).

This year and the next one are important pillars of the next step of #blockchain technology as the next disruption for the financial structures of FIAT economies.

πŸ€ War is over...

To the sense, we used to know it at least. The next thing is the human race competition cycle. This has happened before... and will continue to happen, in cycles where we as humans need more about each other than from mother nature. It's when nature defies the limits of humankind... again!

Internet? Nuclear bomb? Portuguese and Spanish conquering the world? 😝Roman Empire? You get the trend...

🀩 HIVE is going to be here, for as long as you are!

Why? Because this is mostly (for now) a community-driven blockchain. In the future, that will change. It will be augmented... it's already going into that, but only some of us can see that. The new generation will transform it again. It's going the joy of my last life...

πŸ€‘ Recording my ventures...

For more than I ever promised... I have dedicated 1 year of 100 HP of delegation to 5 winning users. Those have been very lucky ones, not just because of the delegations, but also because I "took care" of some of their progress. And that is WAY more valuable than just a delegation in this blockchain. Don't even DOUBT that! Even if you don't yet see it...

To the lucky ones, I am sorry but I am removing the delegations now... Hope you got the message right. Let the next ones come!

@consciouscat104 HPNov 7, 2021
@samostically 103 HPNov 7, 2021
@kimloan 103 HPNov 7, 2021
@sunnyvo 103 HPNov 7, 2021
@snownz008 103 HPNov 7, 2021

My πŸ™ contribution... as @atexoras.witness

I will be here, protecting what I can, teaching who I can, and passing the word of my own knowledge to whom I see accepting it as a form of evolution or just wanting to learn more. To those who want to focus on this, see-through, not just believe, not just accept it... question yourself, search, find evidence, find what your vocation all alone could not justify.

Scientifically, if you can't prove to yourself through others' thoughts and ideals, what you believe in, then you will be considered MAD! On #HIVE you can potentially be a Visionary!

Be around and embrace the WILDEST world's decentralized way in this journey of learning about what technology will bring in the emerging future.

I am here because I πŸ’“ it... You?