Forty Four Tapes

White Michael Jordan Boy was played by ten year old Joey Arnold (me) in Oregon USA (MADE IN AMERICA) alongside my older brother, Rick, with his camcorder that Friday, 4 PM PST, the 2nd of February 1996, a few days before our birthdays. The next day, we began filming Power Kids, a parody to the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers of Japan, of Saban, of Fox 1993. We have been making home videos since 1996.

.

White Baby Michael Hockey Jordan:

.

White NBA Basketball Damon Stoudamire: Plastic Surgery:

.

We also made Little Crystal Riding Hood. The Forty Four (44) Tapes Films is the name of our home videos collection from 1996 to 2003. As a family, we started moving out of the house around 2000 and 2004 and 2007.

For many years, I would try to edit and digitally remaster our home videos, our Arnold Attic Films like a baby George Lucas of my own Star Wars or Ghetto Wars:

.

Little Red Crystal Hood:

.

Piggy Bill Raffle Ticket Scam:

.

To Heaven Or To Hell:


.

Dart Championship Tournament:

.

Michael The Glide Joey:

.

Bedroom Suicide:

.

Homeless Tree Bird Man:

.

School Bullies in Tight Pants:

.

Run For Your Life:

.

Come To The Store With Me:

.

Road Kill Oatmeal:

.

Young Couple Caught In Bed: Shots Fired:

.

Snake Versus Cobra Fight To The Death:

.

Singing Snow:


.

Red Dog Mickey Morehead Interview:

.

Regroup Totally Dad:

.

Blacky Cynthia Racism?

.

Mister Joey Rogers Neighborhood Year Book:

.

Killer Ramen:

.

Cool Kid Tiger Night Rap:

.

American Joey History Class:

.

Savannah Britney Spears Interview:

.

Naked Power Rangers:

.

Embark Camera Borrow Adventure Scam:

.

Girly Thanksgiving Zoo Guitar Song:

.

Those were some of the unfinished and mostly raw versions of some of the videos we made in Oregon from 1996 to 2003 or so. There are other videos including an hour long Power Rangers parody film not included here right now. I have made videos since then as well and I continue making videos to this day since 1996 to this year, 2017, which means I've been at this for 21 years so far.

.

You can find more on Google, Facebook, YouTube, & all over. Just type in keywords. These videos are not copyrighted. They are copy left or in the open domain or public domain. You can steal them I guess. Use them. Do anything you want with them. Make remixes. Autotune my videos like they do to Alex Jones. You have my permission to do anything you want with my things. But please don't kill me. Please don't sue me or copyright my stuff because they are my stuff.

.

I have not made money from them. I like money and would love to make money from videos and on Steemit and through crypto and everything. But like Infowars AlexJones, I also want to motivate and encourage and entertain and educate and inspire and help and if people need my stuff, words, videos, photos, or whatever, then I should not stand in the way of human development and everything. My name is JoeyArnoldVN.

.

I will share more of my videos & others things on Steemit later.
Thanks for coming over. See you later. Take care.
Oatmeal Joey

.

.
1996-02-01 Thursday Night: 163 FG OR USA: dad gave Rick a camcorder:
2017-07-20 Thursday Noon Hour: Almost 1 PM ICT MD NH Q1 HCM VN: I'm Original Oatmeal. I'm Joey Arnold. I'm Ojawall. I'm L4OJ. I'm the founder of Arnold Attic. I'm the creator of the 44 Tapes. I'm Cool Kid:
@JOEYARNOLDVN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency