EPL WEEK 33 JUST 5 WEEKS LEFT Chelsea vs Cardiff.

I have missed some good ol football lately.
I should say I missed reported some Chelsea.
Since Man U. took control of their destiny, Arsenal followed them close.
Chelsea fell way behind to 6th place.
I must say that some teams show their strengths late in the season.
I was hoping for Chelsea to hold on to at least fourth place and get a spot for Champions League next week.
This is the big boy club in their respective country.
Apparently EPL is full of big club.
Let’s say Chelsea.
First half against Cardiff.
They had so many opportunities but cannot score.
I can see they have different players at striking position.
Willian tried to bend that ball, wide.
Lucky it was only Cardiff.
Cardiff wanted to get off the bottom three.
They scored first in the second half.
6 minutes left Chelsea pulled a victory out of nowhere.
First goal is hum off side.
Cardiff, I will watch them play again wanted a win to push relegation away.
Five weeks to go.
Now for some team it is like playoffs.
Not sure if Chelsea can pull a miracle out of their legs to push for fourth place.
Wait and see
Keep on postin

Highlight

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now