This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Paella Valenciana - Foodphotography

Paella Marinera


The Food photography I show you guys today is the best Paella that I have eaten in my life, I love seafood and paella is one of my favorite dishes. This plate is a mixture of rice, seafood and meat, in addition to vegetables to make it delicious.
.

There are a thousand ways to prepare a paella since you can add any ingredient that you want
(chicken, duck, rabbit and snails).

The popularity of this dish has meant that, nowadays, it has expanded with a large number of variants adapted to the different regions of Spain cuisine, the paella has become one of the icons of Spain gastronomy.

DSC_1016.jpg

This is my submission for #Foodphotography contest by @juliank

location: Madrid, Spain