Restoran Hou Wan

9.jpg

12.jpg

By the time I reached Gehtong Jaya after walking for half an hour from Awana Skyway, I am already very hungry. I walk around the Gehtong Jaya town and choose to have my lunch at Restoran Hou Wan.

Here is a picture inside the restaurant.

10.jpg

I order for myself a CLAYPOT LOH SHU FUN (CLAYPOT SILVER NEEDLE NOODLES) 瓦煲老鼠粉, it cost RM10 per bowl. The food at Genting Highland is a bit pricy because here is a tourist area.

Claypot Lou Shu Fun is another Malaysian’s favorite noodle dish and is frequently sold in most coffee shops and street food restaurants. It is the perfect dish when you are in a cold environment and very hungry.

Here is how my Claypot Lou Shu Fun looks like when served.
9.jpg

4fhmr0.jpg

4fq2iy.jpg

5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency