This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Food Blog #3: Guyabano or Soursop Smoothiee🍐🍹

A blessed saturday to all 😊 How great it is to start your day with a healthy food. Today I will share with you my early morning drink.

Last night, my father and I tried to check if our Guyabano or Soursop tree because earlier yesterday, he saw a ripe fruit ready to be eaten. I got bit by ants when we tried to pick it Hahaha but it was worth it.

Earlier this morning, I used our shake and take smothiee maker and I made Guyabano Smoothiee for my father. This us one of his favorite fruits because of the health benefits you can get from it.

Preparing the Guyabano Smoothiee

I opened the guyabano and made sure to get all seeds from the pulp.

IMG20180317080711.jpg

I then prepared our smoothiee maker and placed half of the guyabano pulp in the tumbler and filled it up with water.

(I did not put sugar or other additives because my father is Diabetic, natural flavor is betterπŸ˜‰)
1521253058844.jpg

SHAKE SHAKE SHAKE πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And it's now ready to drink.

IMG20180317081422.jpg

Yumm!

Thank you for reading my post 😁 Feel free to upvote, comment or resteem if you liked it.

God bless you

XOXO,
Hazelwink πŸ˜‰