This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

FoodPhotography | Colorful Pudding

Hello my good friends, may you all be happy today. I want to share a photo of a colorful pudding. This photo is my entry for #foodphotography contest by @juliank.





CameraCanon EOS 1000D
LensEF-S18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
Exposure1/13
Aperture5.6
Focal Length18.0 mm
ISO Speed200
Photographer@fernandes
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh

Puddings are known as desserts, usually served at parties event. Pudding has a sweet taste and is very delicious. If eaten in hot weather, cold pudding can refresh the throat.

If stored in the refrigerator, pudding can last up to three days is still good to eat. Pudding be one of my favorite foods.

This colorful pudding was made by my wife a few days ago, at our house, in Lhokseumawe, Aceh.