Today, I was in serious need of a good burger!

I love living in Thailand, and I'm usually more than happy to have a rice meal three times a day. But there are times where one just needs a good burger!

I live a little outside Bangkok in a province called Nonthaburi. It has everything one could ask for on a day to day basis (well, mostly). It's not that hard to find a burger here, but it is hard to find a good one. So to save myself from having to travel to Bangkok, I found a few places (and food trucks) that makes pretty damn decent burgers!

The one I went to tonight is called Est. 1920 Burger and Beer. Not a very original name, I know. But the burgers here will definitely make a visit here worth your while.

If burgers aren't your thing, they also have ribs, spinach with cheese and a whole lot of other yummy stuff on the menu.

Here's what I had tonight.

Est.1920.jpg

If you find yourself in Nonthaburi and in need of a good burger, do stop by!

https://goo.gl/maps/URPjXJrDA322

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now