To Have Your Cake & Eat It Til Finish šŸ½A #foodmodel ChallengešŸ½

Hello Hello Steemians,

Weekend means food (I donā€™t cookšŸ˜‰) And it also gives me a chance to take pictures for @iamjadelineā€™s #foodmodel. Good thing it is not a photography challenge: Just one to entice her with the food we eat. So I hope she likes cakešŸ˜‚

So last night I was pleasantly surprised with cake after dinner by my in laws. I love cake but am super picky because most cakes look better than they taste. This one however was super yummy that we actually finished the whole cake which has never happened ever.

It was a light sponge cake with fresh cream and shavings of white chocolate topped with some fresh fruits. It was pretty and it melted in our mouths. I am going to have to check out this bakery in Subang Jaya. For now let me treat you with some pictures.

image
Now letā€™s have a close up at pretty white chocolate shavings.
image

If you want to take part in this challenge, just click on this.

Hereā€™s a secret. Everybody who sends a #foodmodel will get a little something šŸ˜‰.

text15.png

All Images are from my Gallery

muj9rlcyes.png

With Much Love,


text15.png

ā¤ļøšŸ‘‡šŸæPart of these Tribes with Pride šŸ‘‡šŸæā¤ļø

SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency