Sweet, sour & bitter Americano + Juice goodness!

image.png

Oooh, if you haven’t tried these, do so! I have been so in love with americano coffee mixed with juices and seems like the love’s been growing overtime.

I remember, first time trying this kind of drink was at Starbucks where my friends told me about oj and americano. That was quite refreshing. Next, another time with @joythewanderer in Bangkok. A Chinese theme cafe that serves Plum juice topped with a shot of Americano. That was very delicious and refreshing. A bit sweet, sour and salty with a hint of bitterness of coffee.

A few days ago, I found another coffee shop in my hometown offering strawberry syrup, again, topped with Americano shot. Dang, unexpectedly delicious.

If you have tried americano with refreshing juices, either try one of these I mentioned above or come up with your own recipe whatever kind of juice you like. I’m sure it will be just as good. If it’s actually that yummy, do share!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency