Series Food #341: Family Coffee

It's still raining today, winter is coming. And it's my favorite season of the year. Whenever it rains, I usually go somewhere alone to enjoy the quiet space. I like to watch the rain and traffic on the street, somehow I always feel something very sad. My life has been really stressful lately and I don't know how to get rid of it. I think human life always encounters boring things in life and I'm having those bad things.

title_image

This restaurant has a warm space with yellow light, the restaurant is called: "cafe family". This restaurant is close to my university, the restaurant's guests include: office workers or people who like to wander like me. This space is for guests who want to sit for a long time to complete their work, they sit quietly reading books or working on their computers.

gu8.jpg

family.jpg

gu7.jpg

gu.jpg

What could be better than drinking a cup of yogurt in the cold weather?

gu3.jpg

I choose a small corner at ''Family cafe'' to see the whole space here. The weather was very cold, so I chose a sofa and enjoyed the drink for a few hours. I ordered a cup of yogurt peach for 35,000 VND ( $ 1,5 ) and thinking about the past.
gu2.jpg

gu4.jpg

gu5.jpg

This yogurt was very delicious and extremely fragrant. The taste was very good, peach pieces mixed with yogurt and I fell in love with this delicious taste. This is the best cup of yogurt I have ever eaten.

gu6.jpg

The menu price is around 35,000 VND - 45.000 VND.
In addition to drinks, the restaurant also has some hot dishes:

Minced beef pizza 129.000VND
Pizza hawai 119.000 VND

French fries: 35.000 VND
Sweet potatoes: 35.000 VND
Sunflower: 20.000 VND
Breakfast includes:
Special Family Spicy Noodle
Biscuits with eggs
Bread wine sauce
Sandwiches
Pasta sauce
Pho Ha Noi
Special lunch included
Grilled chicken rice
Family style ribs
Grilled beef with black pepper sauce
Minced beef
Traditional pasta
Salad

If you do not like to eat peach, you can choose yogurt with blueberry yogurt, ice cream yogurt, mango yogurt, green apple yogurt, cocoa yogurt, avocado yogurt.
I have eaten fruit yoghurt in many other restaurants but their yogurt has no fruit flavor, they just use syrup for their drinks and I don't like that.

gu15.jpg

Lemon is the cheapest water for 25,000 VND, guava juice, vitamins, milk tea or coffee are 40,000 VND or more. "Family Cafe is about 10,000 VND more expensive than other places." However, it does not matter if you have a warm space and a quiet place to work long hours.

gu11.jpg

gu10.jpg
The shop has two floors, the upper floor has many trees and flowers and you can enjoy the fresh air, but because of the cold, I chose the space below to sit. ''Family cafe'' is decorated in a simple but elegant style with a combination of wooden tables and chairs and sofas.

gu9.jpg

A place worth trying.
Hope my sharing will be useful to you.


Restaurant Address

441 Lạc Long Quân, Phú Thượng, Tây Hồ, Hà Nội, Vietnam

Bus : 25, 55 A, 55 B, 13, 90, 33.



"image0 (1).jpg"

"bloggg.jpg"

I am a political student, I am 22 years old. I love cooking, traveling and photography.❤️
100% images and content belong to me with iphone 11 pro max , hope you like it ^^

Made by @a-alice

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency