I Had A Blast Last Night- Start Getting Out More

Now that I am a mommy, I don't do much of going out anymore.  It's actually been about 9-11 months since I went out to any kind of event and I must say, I'm glad that I did.  Sometimes mommy's forget that they deserve to go out and have some enjoyment outside of taking care of home.  Enjoyment doesn't necessarily have to be going to the bar or anything like that, it simply can be going to the spa or even shopping.  Men work hard and so do women. Why do you think men like to escape for a poker night or a drink with his fellas.  That's their way of letting off some steam, taking a break or his way of relaxing.  

Yesterday I didn't do much relaxing but I did get to enjoy going out and spending some time with friends. Plus, I had a marvelous dinner!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now