Ambitious girls studying in the café 😍

it's holidays here in Tunisia . most people think that no time is like the holidays to channel your appreciation for all the beautiful things in your like spending a little extra quality time with your family and friends and appreciate every minute of it. For me ,it's a bitt diffirent since i have to study during all the holidays to cope with my exams in April.

Today i went with my cousin to study in a café .. we chosed this place so we can change the atmoshphere to feel more comfortable.
image

Am a pharmacy student and my cousin studies in a faculty of juridical sciences . we both share the passion of hard working and of being so ambitious.
I have always been interested in treatment of various diseases, in drugs, and in medical equipment. It was my passion and I never hesitated when choosing my career. What is more, I believe to have a good personality for this job, and believe that I can bring value to the store working as a pharmacist.
My cousin called Noor is dreaming of being a successful international judge in the UN International Court of Justice .she goes to the best school in our home country, and she is working hard to study abroad and to get another degree from one of the top schools in the US.

I hope that we can acheive our dreams .. thank you for reading 🌷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now