This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Would you try it or eat it? Yes or No?

Frandy Lj: My god! Animal fucking cruelty right here. Sense when do humans eat predators that live in the fucking swamp? Oh wait I know sense they aired swamp people in Louisiana hunting and killing gators for money and meat.

Shelley Muma: what a ridiculous question. its like asking if you'd try chicken!? yes, and gator is pretty good, prepared many different ways! eat them before they're big enough to eat us!

Crystal Anderson: Maybe it looks like a good meal to some but does anyone think about how this creature may have died? Looks to me like they were burned alive or something. I wouldn't want that happening to any creature. I don't know if I am comfortable with this.

Jeremy Miller: I eat gator bites all the time. Deep fry them and put hot sauce on them. Ummm ummmm good! Just make sure u don't over cook em

Rodney Horne: I think you have to have an acquired taste to eat certain animals like I tried deer and I didn't like it at all now rabbit taste delicious now rabbit definitely tastes like chicken if cooked right now I think some animals we just aren't supposed to eat at all now don't go getting upset that's just my opinion to each it's own.

Nelson Rodriguez: Never tried it... But I heard it taste like chicken is that true.?? I wouldn't mind trying it.. But I did tried Raccoon it was the bomb shit was Delishhh

SOURCES: http://www.MyFoodies.com/
IMAGE CREDIT HERE

MAKE MONEY BLOG: http://Downline4life.com
DONATIONS:
Ethereum: 0xdfdB32dC8543a810984c4e33507723B67e1Fb324
Bitcoin: 1JXAc2s6UDhX5VqiJD3NHWB4Lqh3Q5doRi
IOTA Miota : VUAKY9DLNHZWMACMEKBPPWQUFU9DLYKDJICVDEKMIQLUECSXAIYKGYHZXGFWPXDZKJYUJUMCOWJTFXLVC9OIESGJBG