This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello Steemit

Hello to all my fellow Steemit users,

I just wanted to take a few moments to introduce myself! My name is Shafia and I was introduced to Steemit by my co-worker @steemfuzzy. It seemed like a very interesting idea so I thought why not?!

A few random facts about myself:

  1. I LOVE cooking/baking...here is a recent picture of some Disney princess cake pops I made for my friends daughters princess party:image.jpeg

  2. I have the sweetest, cutest little dog who everyone hates because she is extremely over protective and tries to bite their ankles:image.jpeg

  3. Being crafty is something I cannot live without. I'm always trying to DIY something! Here is a test boquet I made for my bridesmaids...oh yeah please ignore the broom & washing machine my kitchen had the best lighting at the time: image.jpeg

It was a pleasure meeting you all! Hope to see you around very soon!