This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Taipei Station front Taiwan hotel recommendation arm Red Sheen breakfast, dinner buffet enchanting!

Palais de Cuisine with its French elegance and oriental ambience
I was posting a room at Taiwan Hotel Palais de Sheen Hotel which is directly opposite Taipei Main Station and connected to the Queue Square shopping center.
Palais de Chine Hotel is Taiwan's first chain hotel, a Taiwanese hotel that combines French elegance with an Asian touch.

Today is a post about dinner buffet.

I really recommend the Taiwanese Hotel Palais de Chine Dinner Buffet
Once the restaurant atmosphere is good too. It was a little difficult to take a picture overall because of low illumination, but I think the atmosphere was better.

0001.jpg

Especially, the table with such a velvet sofa seems to have been a difficult seat to see in other hotel restaurants.

0002.jpg

Dinner buffet of Palais de Chine Hotel in Taiwan seems to be famous as restaurant of Taipei, but it is really good!

Unlike the usual hotel dinner buffet in Korea, there were quite a few menus, and we used a menu of 1,980 TWD for one adult and the kids ordered a kid's menu.

The 2,990 TWD menu offered a large lobster and ax steak, a seafood buffet, and an unlimited number of wines.

0003.jpg

It was very good when we compared the menu and the price of the hotel dinner buffet. Especially, it is recommended to the neglected ones!

0004.jpg

There was also a 2,980 TWD menu for 1 lobsters to eat unlimited lobsters, but the price is very expensive, and there is a lot to eat in the seafood buffet. I do not want to recommend it, and the total price including our 2 kids and a kid's menu is 4,550 TWD. I think the caustic ratio is the best.

0005.jpg

I did not have a lot of food for dinner buffet.

0006.jpg

But each one has impact and quality is very good, so I am 100% willing to revisit.

It was so nice to have a variety of fresh seafood, especially if you put the table number pliers in the pail and the steamer will quickly steam up and bring it to the table.

0007.jpg

I'll bring you this hot stuff so soon ~

0008.jpg

I like salads but I have not had a boat to eat like this.

0009.jpg

0010.jpg

The juice is a hundred percent fresh fruit,
If you select the material that is in front of you, it will be squeezed instantly. You can put it in one or you can mix it and make it .. The ingredients were fresh and the juice was very delicious.

0011.jpg

The sushi corner was good too.

0012.jpg

It was good to slice it up a lot.

0013.jpg

It was so delicious that I made kimchi like maim when I chose the ingredients such as beef, beef, and octopus.

I am currently posting in South America, where I only eat bread pieces.
I'd like to go on a trip to Taiwan with a lot of delicious things.

0014.jpg

I did not play dessert as much as the seafood corner.

0015.jpg

I did not take all the pictures, but every one of them was so beautiful and delicious that I almost ate one of them because I did not like dessert.

0016.jpg

0017.jpg

0018.jpg

What is happening again ... How stinky!

0019.jpg

Five kinds of Movenpick ice cream

0020.jpg

I cut some big chunks of big chocolate and it looks special.

0021.jpg

This is ... a variety of chocolate spinach?
Turning the spinning wheel and picking chocolate one by one is fun.

0022.jpg

The marshmallow is cooked directly to the fire and is cooked and cooked.

0023.jpg

If you mix yogurt with honey from a honey bucket, you know that it is completely delicious.

0024.jpg

Fruit is a little more common than copper, like a piece of cake or chocolate, but ... it does not matter at all. It was so nice to others.

0025.jpg

This is a toppato seafood pasta ordered on a kids' menu. The price of 590 TWD is available for menus and buffets that have been shown so far. Caustic rain is very good ..

0026.jpg

And this is an ax steak and a lobster which were two main menus.
The steak and lobsters were also very good. I ordered white wine when I ate lobsters, and when I ate meat, the server gave me a red wine to match the meat. I took red wine and watched it constantly.

0027.jpg

I am hesitant to give lobsters gloves, so my server comes up and puts lobsters on it.
The steak was served with 5 different kinds of salt and I enjoyed it very much.

0028.jpg

Because the total price of three people is 4,550 TWD, it is not cheap price, but I think it is very good for the price. Satisfaction 100%

0029.jpg

Dessert is delicious, too.
Seafood, desserts, especially those who love wine!

0030.jpg

It was a dinner buffet of the Palais de Chine in Taiwan which was very good in many ways.

It is highly recommended for those looking for Taiwan hotels.

I would recommend the Palais de Chine dinner buffet to those who are looking for good Taipei restaurants to have a good dinner even if they are staying elsewhere.