Kokoro Shrimp Gyoza

Good Afternoon,

Yesterday I told you all about the Vegetable Gyoza I had. This is the other one I had to go with my Sushi Katsu Combi. The Kokoro Shrimp Gyoza.

shrimp-gyoza-kokoro-side.jpeg
Courtesy of Kokoro

Kokoro Shrimp Gyoza

"4 shrimp gyoza with Kokoro gyoza sauce."

I really fancied the shrimp gyoza as I already had chicken in my salad box and I really wanted something else other than more chicken, so I went for the shrimp. These ones once cooked reminded me a little bit of ’little brains’. I’m glad that thought came to me after I finished them or that would have probably put me off from eating them! They were so moist and tasty. Filled to the brim with shrimp and it was a pleasant side dish. Again, I wish I had more of them because they were so delicious and fresh!

I can’t fault these gyoza’s at all! I would happily pay for a massive platter of different filled gyoza’s. That would definitely sort me right out for an evening in. I wish I knew about Japanese food years ago. It’s all I want to eat now. It’s expensive to eat all the time, but It’s one for my list of favourite cuisines! I wish the takeaway shop was local too. I might see if I can find some local Japanese takeaways or restaurants. I’m really feeling their flavours!

Kokoro Vegetable Gyoza
Kokoro Sushi Katsu Combi

Fox's Ginger Crunch Creams
Tesco Black Forest Gateau
Layla Baklava 1kg
Levantine Table Classic Baklava Selection
Mcvitie's Hobnobs The Fully Coated One in Milk Chocolate
Ridiculous Protein Bar - Wild Chocolate Peanut

Tesco 2 Cheese & Onion Bakes
Tesco 2 Steak Bakes
M&S Cottage Cheese with Prawns
Philadelphia Original
Philadelphia Lightest
Philadelphia Soft Cheese With Chives

Twinings Camomile And Honey

Mr Kipling Victoria Slices 6 Pack
Haagen-Dazs Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream
Cadbury Dairy Milk Big Taste Peanut Caramel Crisp Chocolate Bar 278g
Lindt Gold Bunny Milk & Hazelnut 100G
Carrs Cheese Melts 150G
Dina Handmade Classic Baklawa Selction x12
Sainsbury's Strawberry Jam & Cream Doughnuts

Buxton Original Lemon Meringue Ice Cream Sorbet 440Ml

The Protein Works Protein Cookies - Triple Chocolate Trouble
Cadbury Mini Rolls Milk Chocolate

Sweet and Savoury No.1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency