This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#ULOGday5: Craving Satisfied

It's snack time! The time of eating hotcakes. I am struggling in cooking hotcakes today because the frying pan was not able to cooperate will lol. The hotcake was sticking into the pan.

FB_IMG_15294831124505344.jpg

I decided to changed the frying pan then ta...dah... I succeed, the hotcake was good in shaped. It will now fluffy and soft to eat and it was so delicious though.

FB_IMG_15294831197037641.jpg

FB_IMG_15294831298094515.jpg
I love to cook but cooking is no good for me. Although I'm suffering but still it's very fun and exciting. Now I surely love it eventhough cooking doesn't like me.

Ingredients:

  • 1 teaspoon of yeast
  • ¾ kilo of flour or Harina
  • ¼ sugar
  • Food coloring
  • ¼ margarine
  • 1 egg(optional)
  • 3 tbsp. oil

Procedure:

  • Sift flour and pour 1 litre of warm water into a large bowl. Mix thoroughly.
  • Add the egg, yeast and a pinch of food coloring. Beat slowly until all ingredients are smoothly blended. Seat aside and wait for 5 minutes.
  • Grease the frying pan with at least 1 tablespoon of oil. Heat up in a low fire.
  • Pour ¼ cup of mixture on the frying pan.
  • Let stand for approximately 1 minute then flip on the other side for another 1 minute or until the pan cake turns light brown
  • Serve hot with margarine and sugar.