This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A traditional food in Bangladesh #bdfood

Hello Friends

Now winter season in Bangladesh.And Bangladesh has many traditions this winter.One of the traditions is to make different types of winter food.

Today I will talk about a traditional food in Bangladesh.And that is the meat cake.
Its English name is meat cake.Bangla name is mangsho pitha (মাংস পিঠা).
People of Bangladesh make different types of pitha in winter.And these scenes are more visible in the villages of Bangladesh.The people of the village make different types of pitha.Is one of them mangsho pitha (মাংস পিঠা).This pitha is made with rice powder.And it takes chicken meat and oil to make.This is a very tasty pitha.We made it to our house last night and ate it.This is a very delicious phita this winter night.
This pitha can be made at any time of the year.However, it is more prevalent in winter.It is a tradition food in Bangladesh.This winter season, the people of Bangladesh village invite relatives and make this pitha and eat it.
Really it is a tradition of Bangladesh.This tradition of village people is really rare.It is more seen in the villages of Bangladesh to make it.

I am very happy to see this tradition of village in Bangladesh.
While making the pitha I took several pictures.I took pictures with my used mobile camera.I have shared here some pictures of this bangladeshi traditional food.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) final year student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.
I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Logo
Center