This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Improvise cooking #2

a96218eb-db88-459f-b388-0a4017439780.jpeg


Saw a clip about making " tao fu fa" with soya milk & Gelatin.

I am a fan of " tao fu fa" and happen to have soya milk at home. However, I do not have gelatin. So. I substitute it with seaweed (as shown in photo). After being liquidified and refrigerated, its texture is like jell-0.

first, melt the seaweed with not water. Pour in soya milk, left it to cool then refrigerate It.

When it turned solid after few hours, I scoped it in a mug & added honey to taste.

It tastes not so much like " tao fu fa" as I think I put too much water& not enough soya milk. Will adjust the portportion next time.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web