No more briyani in the bones, now let's get a petrol biriyani šŸ˜œšŸ˜œ

image

At the end of the morning, when my hungry stomach is unsteady in the stomach, then how is it that if a petal # Hyderabad is not in my stomach! šŸ¤”šŸ¤”

But I was in Maghbazar šŸ˜„šŸ˜„

Jolpai - olive oil in the eye-to-eye borders
Went away

** I know, The hetors are spreading rumors that it is yellow because it is yellow. But I have no regrets in it. Because khichuri and this Hyderabadi Purana are different things. I do not have any complaints about their interiors**

It was very good place

image
image

And the taste was 8.5 / 10. There was a little sour.
The price was around Tk 280.
There was more than meat in the meat. It is possible to eat a lot better Hyderabad than the price
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now