Hola Steemit, Soy Diego A. Hi Steemit, I'm Diego A (Esp - Eng)

Hola Steemit mi nombre es Diego Alexander Da Cruz Dos Reis, tengo 27 años de edad, soy venezolano y vivo actualmente en Valencia (España).

Soy fotógrafo por hobby, aquí les muestro algunas de mis fotografías :
paisaje 1.jpg

paisaje 2.jpg

paisaje 3.jpg

paisaje 4.jpg

Estoy formado como Cocinero, barista y bar-tender, aquí les muestro mis logros alcanzados :D

logro 1.jpg

logro 2.jpg

logro 3.jpg

logro 4.jpg

Me apasiona todo lo que tenga relación con la cocina, a continuación le mostrare unos de mis platos favoritos realizados por mi persona jejej

plato 1.jpg

plato 2.jpg

plato 3.jpg

plato 4.jpg

Espero que les haya gustado :D volvere con mas posts sobre paisajes, paseos, bebidas y comidas. Hasta pronto ; )

yo.jpg

ENGLISH

Hello Steemit my name is Diego Alexander Da Cruz Dos Reis, I am 27 years old, I am Venezuelan and I currently live in Valencia (Spain).

I am a photographer by hobby, here I show you some of my photographs:

I am trained as a cook, barista and bar-tender, here I show you my achievements: D

I am passionate about everything related to cooking, then I will show you some of my favorite dishes made by my person jejej

I hope you liked it: D I will return with more posts about landscapes, walks, drinks and meals. See you soon ; )

yo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now