This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Korean Food, Why so Expensive?

One of my favorite things to eat is Korean BBQ and all the side dishes that come with your lunch or dinner. I jave never figured out why Korean restaurants seem to be more expensive than other restaurants. The meats they use are not high dollar. The ingredients are fairly simple and easy to source so the higher prices dont make sense, at least around where I live. There are probably about 6-8 Korean places to eat in my city but today i got a chance to go with my friend Joe to our favorite spot. What a feast we had!

20230216_122259.jpg
The beef Bulgogi and Kal-bi ribs are the cornerstone of Korean BBQ.

20230216_122306.jpg
This spicy Kimchi jjigae stew is right on the money when its cold outside. Served boiling hot and with Rice.

20230216_122256.jpg
The side dishes are fun and they are always different. Lots of things to try. I dont like 2 or 3 but the others are fantastic.