Selfie with a Demon

THESE WORDS WERE WRITTEN UNDER THE INFLUENCE, BUT, DO TAKE IT SERIOUS AS IT SEEMS TO BE


01a_a_face_hidden_gem2.jpg

Dark But, True & Fun To Read Too / Listen To

Ain't no story-telling... Just my unhealthy daily routine, and a coffee date with one of my demons... Plus some selfies as well, cuz why the heck not?... If I can not beat 'em, might as well have fun and be friends with them!

I've learned something through this tough journey of life (Just sharing experience) if I knew my demons, what they want, why did they move in with me in the first "Place"... I can deal with them, eh? Or maybe spend the day with 'em...

01a_a_face_hidden_gem4.jpg

Here we are it again, the fight that never ends, and we keep running in circles....

First of all, mind telling me what you're laughing about, mate? Is this funny to you? Seriously? You cause all this, destroy everything I had and still do, mess my whole life up, side, and down... You were the reason she decided to end it all dickhead... All of a sudden now you're turning tables on me like I'm being dramatic about it, oh, I beg to differ...
And hell yeah I'm medicated, weren't you also the one who gave me these pills? By the way, do you want some?... Of course, you do, now settle down, and let's talk, man to demon :)

...I know what he was laughing at, he's medicated, so am I, we're the same creature, a double-edged sword, one edge to stab me, one edge to stab him, it's only a matter of time till I meet her again, until then, our fight will last, more blood, pain, sorrow, suffocation.


Words of Wisdom Caught on Camera:
01a_a_cat_truth5.jpg


✖️ TO BE CONTINUED, EVERYDAY, MAYBE FOREVER ✖️

01a_x_monkies.jpg

01a_a_face_hidden_gem3.jpg


~ See You On The Other Side! 🐵

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency