5 Amazing People You Need to Meet - Pt. 2


Check out my previous post and fill out your follows with some quality people that are getting overlooked on Steemit!

Paul Puey - @paullinator

Airbitz is, in my opinion, the best mobile Bitcoin wallet out there and Paul is the CEO.  I use Airbitz whenever I am spending my bits on the go, and I tell all my friends to download it as their first Bitcoin wallet.  When I reached out to Paul about potentially integrating Steem into their wallet somehow, I was surprised to see how they were already thinking about it.  @dantheman even reached out to discuss their ideas!  How does he have like half the followers that I have?!

Check out his Introduce Yourself post!

Randy Hilarski - @hilarski

Randy is an expat crypto marketer, who now lives in Panama.  He is building some special things alongside his wife, Anabell.  Just look at some of his clients!

Check out his first post and get to know a special person!

Joey Koningsbruggen - @koningsbruggen

If you're like me, you need quick meals on the go that are actually dense with real sustenance.  Joey read my Soylent 2.0 Review and reached out to let me know that he was the founder of Joylent, a competitor with a wide array of offerings that I could try.  I am waiting until my mountain of Soylent boxes gets a little lower, to get a big order of Twennybars.  Who knows, maybe I'll like them more?  Stay tuned for my review.

Are you hungry?

Tatiana Moroz - @tatianamoroz

Tatiana is a talented singer, songer writer, and musician.  She has been a liberty activitist and an active voice in the Bitcoin community for a long time.  Her positive attitude and approach to life makes following her a no-brainer!  I'm shocked that she has so few followers.

Check out her interview with none other than, Ned Scott (@ned)!

Christopher Davis - @darkstarartphoto

I had to copy and paste Christopher's profile at the bottom of his first post, because I got a kick out of it.

Christopher Davis is a photographer, artist, reality hacker, psychonaut and Anarcho-Editor of Illicit Underground.  He's also kind of an opinionated bastard, and is probably silently passing judgement on you.

Don't let Christopher's judgement scare you, he's an awesome guy with some real talent.  He's just getting started here but I can tell that he is someone to follow!

Check out his first post!


I'll be back with some more in the near future, so stay tuned and keep connecting with great people!  Let me know if there is anyone I am missing out on and I'll consider them for my next post!

@derekareith

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center