1000 Followers milestone reached! 18 SBD giveaway!

giveaway.png

Celebrate with me!

To get the first 1000 Followers is HARD! Actually really HARD. After that milestone everything starts growing faster...

Soon there will be 2000, then 3000 Followers, pushing the post rewards to a whole new level.

At this point you will likely have at least 20-40 people setting their steemvoter on your account, which is important, because you will receive consistent upvotes.

I can't thank anyone enough who sets their steemvoter on my account. I think I already have 18 people doing this, which i find AMAZING! Thank you very much guys! I know the people I am thanking here will read this...

I have read on someones blog, that you only need 10 whales (>50,000SP) on your side, liking your posts, to really start growing twice as fast as before. I hope to be at this point somewhere in the next year. If my current growth rate stays exactly the same for one year, I will be at 3600 Followers in a year from now.

With all theese new accounts being created on a daily basis, I am confident that I will reach this number faster than in a year from now!

At this point I want to thank some special people who have either been consistently upvoting my content or giving me a huge push occasionally... Both is greatly appreciated.

Special thanks goes to:

@jerrybanfield
@cryptoctopus
@alexis555
@ripperone
@knircky
@redes
@mangos
@famunger
@newhope
@lichtblick
@worldclassplayer
@twinner
@mys
@me-do
@thorheit
@pfa
@manuel78

and many more that I forgot to mention here.

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!

To celebrate 1000 followers, I will give away 18 SBD (3*6 SBD).

Here are the rules if you want to participate. You need to:

  1. follow me
  2. upvote this post 100% within the first two days of posting
  3. resteem this post
  4. comment on this post indicating that you did

All the rules must be met! (I will check if you met those rules before sending the rewards) The winners will be chosen at random.

Stay awesome guys and STEEM on!

giveaway.png
image (5).png
networth.jpg
image (5).png
steemrocket.jpg
image (5).png
beautiful-black-boy-cute-Favim.com-967668.gif
image (5).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now