FNAF Animation Never Be Alone Song by @Shadrow

by Angelo Animations on Angelo Animations
View my bio on BeeToons TV: https://beetoons.tv/c/angeloanimations FNAF Animation Never Be Alone Song by @Shadrow

Instagram: https://instagram.com/angeloanimations?utm_medium=copy_link

Twitter: https://twitter.com/angelogames2014?t=b_GECeaSn5LE-X8aK7FuIw&s=09

English:

So I brought you another FNAF animation, I apologize once again for the time I didn't post videos, not least because it wasn't just the animation that was taking so long to complete but many other things in my personal life, like work, studies, etc. This may be one of the last animations I do on my cell phone, but don't worry, I won't stop making animations for the channel, I'll just be changing the animation style, I got a new digitizing tablet and finally I will be able to make animations on the PC, which tablet did I buy? You know in the next video on the channel! Which will come out soon, I hope you enjoyed it!

Programs Used: Flipaclip, Powerdirector

Development Time: 2 mouths

FPS: 10

Frames: 1860

Thanks for watching :)

Português:

Trouxe então mais uma animação de FNAF para vocês, peço perdão mais uma vez pelo tempo que fiquei sem postar vídeos, até porque não foi apenas a animação que tava demorando pra ser concluída mas muitas outras coisas na minha vida pessoal, como trabalho, estudos, etc. Essa pode ser uma das últimas animações que faço no celular, mas calma, não vou parar de fazer animações pro canal, estarei apenas mudando o estilo de animação, adquiri uma nova mesa digitalizadora e enfim poderei fazer animações no PC, qual mesa comprei? Vocês saberam no Próximo vídeo do canal! Que sairá logo em breve, espero que tenham gostado!

Programas Usados : Flipaclip, Powerdirector

Tempo de Desenvolvimento: 2 Meses

FPS: 10

Frames: 1791

Obrigado por Assistir :)

#fnaf #fnafsl #fivenightsatfreddys #willianafton #scooped #springtrap #scraptrap #goldenfreddy #vanny #vanessa #sundrop #moondrop #daycare #gregory #fnafsb #fivenightsatfreddyssecuritybreach #securitybreach


Check out today’s video..!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center