The beauty of flowers

Hey Guys
Im a person who loves flowers so much.
It's really gaves me a positive feelings and always makes me feel so comfortable.
So here ,Some of the flowers I took pictures of when I was going to nature.
This one is called #lotus_flower
I was really surprised of this one, cause I never seen a black flower.
It is so amazing and It's more beautiful in reality. fb_img_1633291483959.jpg
The second one: is Narcissus flower
This one is my favoutire، I have a lot of them sarrounded my house and it has a great smell can fresh your mindfb_img_1633291769004.jpg
The third one : I didn't know what it call But i like it so much and We all know that pink is so beautiful for us like a girls haha
img_.jpg

Those for now.. Next time I will take photos more for every flower I see it and I will share it with you ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency