WIN 30 STEEM 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 [DAILY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT #4]

Hello to all photography lovers!

First of all, I would like to thank all the participants of this first 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 because the level was excellent!

Here is the winner of this Day #4 who will be selected for the final and also the other participants whose work was great! I voted all your blogs and I invite you to participate in the remaining 3 days! 🙌
I can't wait to see your work! The competition is difficult because I repeat, the quality of your photos exceeds my expectations! I think that it will not be the last contest of this kind that I will organize ... ^^

Reminder:

  • Each user has 1 entry per day that will be valid for the challenge. So those who posted several photos, I do not disqualify you but I select the first photo automatically =).

  • It's possible to join the contest at any time. Let's play guys!



THE DAILY WINNER IS: @sunscape

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSnuU8nHyWM1xNPfvTeauJWTvvYn9iacN9CSdeQAvo88e

Some of my favorite moments happen when walking around my yard to see what is starting to bloom in the garden. I usually have a camera of some type in my hand as I love to capture the little critters flying about the flowers or catch the very beginning of a flower preparing to unfurl. That was the case with the above photo. I took a close-up shot of it as it was about to open and I love how it turned out. Soon I will be planting flowers again for another season and am so looking forward to photographing another year of beautiful blossoms. ;-)

This contest is initiated by @flamingirl and is going to be a lot of fun to see all the #flowerpower entries, which are always my favorites.

HONORABLE MENTION for:

2: @himalayanwomb

A small series of Pink Cherry Blossom flower. When I looked them they make me feel that I have been connected to Nature.
Sharing this beautiful flower vertical line in daily flower photo contest organized by @flamingirl.
Hope this will make you smile.

  • If you want to see his entry blog, click here:

3: @davewuk

In my mother's garden there is a stone planter full of lavender that buzzes gently with bees all through the summer. I grabbed this image early one July evening with my Nikon D7000 and 50mm f/1.8 prime lens. It has had some minimal editing in Lightroom but is more or less straight from camera.

4: @photoquest

"Do not feel lonely...
the entire UNIVERSE is inside you....!!"

This is my entry for 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY @flamingirl

Sunflowers are not only natures beauty but also have many benefits for humans and animals. It can give us healthy snacks, useful oil, and birdseeds.

Each sunflower is made of 2000 teeny flowers and also contains around 1000 to 2000 seeds.

These beautiful yellow flowers are also good at absorbing toxins.

5: @englishtchrivy

Flower power, is there such a thing? Heck ,yeah! If you think only women go gaga at the sight of them, you're absolutely wrong. Even men go sniffin' on flowers once they're in bloom and hay fever? Some even forget they have that and go rubbin' their nose on 'em!

" Vaccinium Corymbosum "; says the board beside a thrive of this yellow beauty. No, I did not go rubbin my nose on it though their humble looking golden blossoms were so inviting with all those pollen holders sticking out. I was skeptic at the first word of it's scientific name.
Not a sight of bees nipping on them either while the dragon snaps on the other side of the patch where these blooming ones are, were literally in a buzz. Soft and silky to the touch, that's what those petals look like and yes this is what you get when you take a look at them if you're standing. I got to shoot that entry frame above crouching. They're probably bulbs like tulips and have huge vegetation like that of ransoms.

Congratulations @sunscape and Thank you to all participants!!!

See you soon for the DAY #5 of the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST 🌸

bitmoji-20190407012827.png

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the news flamingirl's adventures!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency