My Entry : THE FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL :

Hello everyone!!!
This is my entry for the contest THE FLOWER POWER . This contest is held by @flamingirl. Amazing contest for photography enthusiasts. How does it work? if you are a photography, You can contribute to this contest. if you want to know the rules, you can read here: WIN 30 STEEM - FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL . This is a lily flower, here it is very fertile so it is very easy to find


z4zutj36ye.png


I make several flower photos around the house. This flower has beautiful colors and single flowers. I use a smartphone camera to aim at some of these images.


8nqenrz93l.png


IMG_20181118_140646.png


IMG_20181118_140934.png

Thank you @flamingirl for the contest that you held. I look forward to the next contest.

eSteem Line

Do you want to try using the application eSteem Mobile V2 ? Please download Here

eSteem Line

wa67m4a2b2.png

eSteem Line

Thanks you for visite my blog, If your like posts. Please Vote and Resteem.

Regard

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency