RECUERDOS 🌷DE LAS LLUVIAS🌧️ DE MAYO🌈. / MEMORIES OF THE RAINS IN MAY.

tania_lirio_1.jpg

tania_lirio_2.jpg

Todos los lirios están florecidos, eso me da mucha alegría y me trae muchos recuerdos.
Cuando era niña me gustaba mucho que llegara mayo, cuando caía la primera lluvia era tremendo alboroto, todos los niños salíamos a jugar, saltar en todos los charcos, era algo genial.
hive_1.png

All the lilies are in bloom, that gives me a lot of joy and brings back many memories. When I was a child I really liked the arrival of May, when the first rain fell it was a tremendous commotion, all the children went out to play, jump in all the puddles, it was something great.

tania_lirio_3.jpg

tania_lirio_4.jpg

Una de mis abuelas vivía cerca del mar y me llevaban el fin de semana después de las lluvias a su casa porque todo se ponía verde y con un olor tan agradable, ella tenía muchos árboles frutales y plantas de lirios de todos los colores.
hive_1.png

One of my grandmothers lived near the sea and they would take me to her house on the weekend after the rains because everything turned green and with such a pleasant smell, she had many fruit trees and lily plants of all colors.

tania_lirio_5.jpg

tania_lirio_6.jpg

Ya ella no está Dios la llamo, pero en mi corazón esta todos los días al igual en cada lirio que planto.
hive_1.png

She is no longer there God called her, but in my heart she is every day like in every lily that I plant.

tania_lirio_7.jpg

tania_lirio8.jpg

Creo que de ella saque el amor a la naturaleza. Por eso quería mostrarles lo bien que les han hecho esta lluvia a mis lirios.
Gracias, tengan un lindo día.
hive_1.png

I think that from her I get the love of nature. So I wanted to show you how good this rain has done to my lilies. Thank you, have a nice day.
la_laguna_tania5_copia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency